Final video

Here I have completed my final video for creative future videos, From my las attempt on my video editing and Shooting , this is a great improvement to my work. I went to the nature walk what is near my home and while I took my dog for a walk it was then I cam up with the Idea of doing a nature video. I got my camera and recorded  what caught my eye.

The Video tells you about the environment and how it has been treated by us. How can we prevent global warming? how can we keep what we have now.

The video wants tell other people what we already have and how it is changing over time.

In the video I have got shots that are only focused on one thing ,I have shots that have been taken in medium ranger and extreme range.

My best shot what I find best in my opinion is the grass and the water droplets. What are yours?

Please watch the video below and let me know what you think?

 


Leave a Reply

