Helmet and wepon design

Helmet research:

For this project, I will be using these images as a reference to my modeling.I will be working in 3ds max and over time I will be updating this Blog post, the stages I will be going through to develop this helmet.

Below is a wire-frame mesh of my helmet I am modeling. The reason I took this design of the helmet is because it makes the appearance of the person who is wearing to be a lot better, Also it will give more protection when fighting in battle.

wireframe-helmet

Leave a Reply

