Animatic concepts 

I am showing you some of my concepts that I will use for my Animatic. The train will be animated to go left and right on the bridge.  each time the train pass the bridge the train can change on how man cards it is holding.

The sky Cart will also pass above each buildings collecting people and dropping them off their destination.

I will keep this post updated as progress goes on.

11/12/2016: my individualUpdate I have cropped my images in Photoshop and are ready to put into After effect to me animated.(Photos below).

Screenshot after effects.PNGEvery individual drawing and  Animated them into a frame using After effects. I added time frames onto my timeline to create a movement or a rotation for my objects to move.

Leave a Reply

