Storyboarding

This post will show you my storyboard progress About my vision of the city.

img002.jpg

For my idea of my storyboard, I came up with a story that my city was in the sky. I picked up on different types of words that were in our written story . The story explained that you were in a factory/old and futuristic city that belonged in the sky due to the lack of gravity on the planet. The city was floating on clouds so the clouds were used for platforms for the building and civilization to live on.   In the picture, cars don’t use a turn of ramps they just drop to the road below to allow them to reach their destination.  You also can see parking Bays on the main road, The parking bays are located next to the roads so when people want to park their cars they can stop and moreover to the left.  this parking bay helps with space and not making the city two cramped. (the city is in a limited space)   you also had shops that had advanced security system, of course, it will be advance because it’s the future technology moves on.explanation.png

The picture above shows where my vision has come from for my city idea. I have added some texted in there to explain what I think I imagine in those words.

Below I have come up with 4 pages of 6 storyboards. These storyboards tell you how long the scene will be, what scene is in order.

  • The arrows point to where the camera is going.
  • img008img009

img010img011

Leave a Reply

