Main Idea for my game Ais LawsWIP

 

Character Backstory

My female character in my game will not be just an ordinary barbie girl that you see in some games or movies but a smart intelligent and a little bit devious.

My character Backstory.

hello, I  am  Ais And I want to tell you something about my past and what I am doing in the present. When I was 6 years old my mother and father died in a car crash, understand that that age I understand the meaning of death. I was abandoned by my family relatives and but into a care home what was owned by nuns.  two of the nuns wasn’t really that nice

Leave a Reply

