My game: Game Enviroment

screenshot00007

I was thinking of an Environment to focus on for my game.  Since my  Character  has the personality of a new York  Mafia woman , I thought the environment  should look broken down,old and abandoned, Due to her personality. I also wanted my scene to be wet ,so I created  a  vertex material what paints over any other texture, hens the puddles on the floor.

The Environment needed to be  in a secluded place somewhere the police or other people wouldn’t look twice or would think to look, hens the desert in an old abandoned shop.

Leave a Reply

