Character design

 

Introduction

This post will explain and include Updates of my character creation progress.

also, it will include what the character will be used for in my game, what personality they may have and what type of dress sense they may have.


I started to create different positions for my character. body shapes, adding more body structure and factual expressions.I am drawing a female for my main character in the game adding more character drawings to this post of other MPCs that will be roaming about the environment/the world.

I added a dark brown color to her cloths Because since she was part of the mafia old fashions stay the same right? The character is an outcast from everyone else.

wp-image-2022351464jpg.png

Leave a Reply

