My game Idea WIP

 

My game is Mixed between the two Action films  Taken And Harry Potter.

The reason I had chosen these two films as a reference for my Game is because they’re believable with there interesting story line And its in modern or in past thence.

The pictures below describe different styles of what I want my Game to look like. I want my game to have a hint of a open world , this will give the player alot more exploration when playing the game. I want my idea  to evolve  to many things. Thats involving enteritis,magic and action.

Leave a Reply

