Prison Concept-Art

This post will show you some concepts I have created using 3ds max and Photoshop. I spent some time and really enjoyed modeling this small prison cell for our group game. This is only reflective work so I can come back to it at a later date. I created everything in the cell and the file saves will be on a USB stick in hand in.

screenshot00035prison-cell

Here you will find Some concept art I have been working on. I worked in 3ds Max to develop the scene of what would it look like to be inside of a cell….

Once I developed my cell in 3DS Max I then exported each prop what was made into UE4(Unreal Engine 4). The props were assigned into their position to create a cell.  The props can be placed anywhere so this leaves you to create any cell you like, So be creative?

I used Photoshop to color over my 3D model to give it a more realistic or an Idea what it will look like when Textured.screenshot00034Prison hallway.png

Leave a Reply

